Find a Pet Sitter
Pet Sitter
Email Verified Identity Verified Anya B
0/5 (0 Feedback)
Member since June 4, 2023
Profile health 100%

Annie’s Ark Pet Sitting

Hello, I’m Anya. I’m now available to take bookings for 2023 & 2024 🙂 I have over 10 years of independent animal care experience, caring for the smallest to the largest of pets.

I have owned large and small breed dogs, cats, horses, ferrets, rabbits, hamsters, snakes, lizards and fish for many years, along with caring for birds and livestock.

I have offered pet sitting  for around 5 years on a smaller scale for friends and family but this year I have decided to take the leap and offer my services to a wider community.

I have rescued plenty of animals over the years, so I have experience with temperamental/feral animals too.

Currently I own 2 cats (Gizmo & Cinnamon) and 2 large breed dogs (Bruce & Panther) and they’re my absolute world. They stay at home with my partner and son while I am away at sits, so it would be only me attending each booking, ensuring your companions receive 1-1 attention throughout the whole stay.

At the moment I work part time as a cleaner, I hope in the future pet & home sitting will be my main income. With that said, you can rest assured your home will be kept spotless ready for your return. I currently cover West Yorkshire, however I have a full UK driving licence so other areas will be considered. Feel free to get in touch for any further information 🙂

Find a Pet Sitter

Email Verified Identity Verified Anya B

Annie’s Ark pet sitting.

Daily Sitter Rate from: £30.00
  • 0.0/5 (0)
  • 0 Bookings