Find a Pet Sitter
Pet Sitter
Email Verified Identity Verified Netta
0/5 (0 Feedback)
Member since June 8, 2023
Profile health 100%

Netta Pet Sitting

Hi everyone, my name is Netta and I have a long-term 5 year old foster child who will soon be 6. We would like to house and pet sit anywhere in the world.

For the summer term time holiday this year, we can only do the UK as my foster child still hasn’t got his passport.  We would ideally like somewhere in the UK within walking distance to the beach during the summer holidays this year from 31st July – 31st August.

We are honest  decent people and I can provide references if required from Bromley Council who I do fostering for and my foster child’s school.

We would be honoured to look after your pet and house and would be the perfect choice for your pet and home.

We would be offering our services free of charge because we feel that staying in your home making new adventures and memories is a fair exchange. I have a lot of experience with looking after animals.

I have had dogs for most of my life and can look after any breed.  I have looked after friends pets including fish, various birds and when I was younger I had mice, gerbils, hamsters, and guinea pigs.

I lived in Spain for 16 years and had turkeys, chickens, ducks, tortoises and a chameleon.  My neighbours had sheep, goats, pigs and a donkey and I used to look after them all when they were away on holiday.

Once my foster child has his passport we would be willing to travel all over the world to pet sit and this would obviously be during school term times.  As stated previously we would not want any payment as we would be experiencing totally new and wonderful things and feel that is payment enough.