Find a Pet Sitter
Pet Sitter
Email Verified Identity Verified Angela E
0/5 (0 Feedback)
Member since May 2, 2023

Angela Experienced Pet Sitter

  • £25.00 - £35.00 / Day
  • //×-300px-2.pngUnited Kingdom
  • Save

My Experience

I have been a Pet Parent to both Dogs and Cats my whole life.  My Pet Sitting experience has been varied and I have looked after both large and small dogs from German Shepherds to Cockapoo’s as well as Cats and Small Animals.

I also have experience in looking after pets with special needs and have administered medication and special diets as directed by Pet Parents and Vets.

I am level headed and can be relied upon to look after your pets and your home with extreme care and diligence, letting you enjoy your vacation with the piece of mind knowing your pet is having a great time too!

Preferred Locations

I am happy to travel anywhere and do Pet Sits within the UK and Internationally.

Add Ons

As an Add On service I provide in home dog training during Pet Sits.  I am a qualified IMDT Dog Trainer and would love the opportunity to discuss your particular needs in more detail.

My References

I am happy to provide references, please contact me for more information.

Find a Pet Sitter

Email Verified Identity Verified Angela E

Angela Experienced Pet Sitter is Available!

Daily Sitter Rate from: £25.00
  • 0.0/5 (0)
  • 0 Bookings

Pet Experience

Experience watching large dogs

  •  United Kingdom
  •  May 2023 - Present

I  have experience in watching dogs of all sizes from German Shepherds to Pomeranians to Terriers.