• United Kingdom
  • London
  • January 16, 2023
  • 975 Views

Example Home and Pet Sit Assignment

  • Pet Sitter Type Couple
  • No of Days 10 Days
  • Daily Expenses Offered? Yes
  • Required [4] Apr 23
  • Pets Cat Dog Fish Small Pets

About

PET/HOUSE SIT ASSIGNMENT EXAMPLE

Required: 23rd June to  7th July 2023

Introduction

Our family are looking for a pet sitter for our adorable German Shepherds Willow and Wolfie, Pomeranian Phoebe and affectionate cat Arnold. This is our latest requirement, and we will add more as they come up.  So please follow our profile to ensure you get a notification.

Our Pets and Responsibilities

Our dogs need to be walked twice a day and as we prefer someone with experience of larger dogs.  Willow and Wolfie are well behaved and trained and Phoebe our Pom loves to protect you from imaginary dangers out walking - like leaves and shadows! Arnie (Arnold) is an outdoor cat and will follow his routine of sleeping for 20 hours a day in his array of sleeping hidey holes throughout the house.  We have a cat/dog flap so all the pets can go in and out to the garden on their own. Feeding is twice a day, morning and evening and consists of a mixture of wet and dry for Arnie and Raw Food for the dogs.  The raw food is stored in the fridge and freezer and you would need to be comfortable with this feeding.

Our Home and Location

We live in Central Scotland close to all of the main rail and road links.  Glasgow is only 10 mins away and Edinburgh 35 mins on the train. We have Hi Speed Wifi, Hot Tub, Satellite TV, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Two sitting rooms and a large dining kitchen. We also are closeby to golf courses and wide open spaces!  We have two adult bikes you can use during your stay to explore the area. Please feel free to ask any questions and thank you for reading.

Images

Loginto view images

Nearest Town or City

Edinburgh, UK

Pet Sit Assignment ID:RH-3200-sitter

Apply for Pet Sit Assignment

$
Days
  • Estimated Total Cost

    The total Pet Sit Assignment cost.

    $160.00

  • Service Fee (10%)

    The service fee that will be deducted from your proposed amount.

  • Your Earning

    Total amount you will earn.

I agree to the terms and conditions
Est Daily Expenses Budget
$16.00
Daily

86 Days left

Example Pet Owner Profile

Member since June 14, 2022
View Profile

About The Pet Owner

  • United Kingdom
  • 0 Completed
  • Payment Method Verified
  • Email Verified

Report Pet Sit Assignment