General Questions

Help Center General Questions

Your Listings

In order to manage your account, click the icon with your photo on the upper right hand side of the navigation bar.

Manage your current Listings by selecting “Your Listings”. To edit left click on the photo and then look for the grey bar across the top of the photo headed “Edit Listing”. When you click here you will be directed to the description pages. Be sure to Save Each page before proceeding to the next.

If you wish to close your listing select “Your Listings” and find the listing you wish to delete. Hover and then click over the three dots on the upper right hand corner of the picture and you will be given the option to “close listing”. Select and your listing will be closed.