Find a Pet Sitter
Premium Member
Email Verified Identity Verified Charlie M
0/5 (0 Feedback)
Member since February 26, 2023

Charlie Sample Pet Sitter Profile

  • £15.00 - £25.00 / Day
  • //×-300px-2.pngUnited Kingdom
  • Save

About Me

Hi I am Charlie and I am a full time Pet Sitter. I have experience in looking after pets of all sizes and travel throughout the UK and Europe.

My Experience

I have taken the last two years off from my job as a Accountant to travel and look after pets.  I have had some amazing experiences in some really great places and want to see more of the world.  I love animals and this has been a great experience so far meeting fantastic pets and their pet parents. I grew up with large and small dogs as well as a cat and chickens and am a confident pet companion.

Why I Want to Pet Sit

I will give your beloved pets all the care, attention and fuss that you would wish for when you are away from home. If your pet has any special needs, diet, medical etc then I am able to give special care and will update you as often as you require on how your pet is managing.  I like to compile a video diary of your pets day to day when you are away to ensure you can enjoy your break and can see they had a great time too!

As I work from home when Pet Sitting I will keep your pets company and keep your home secure when you are away.  If you need any light work around the house or gardening I can help out, I especially love flowers and will be happy to keep your plants company too!

On your return I will ensure that your home is clean, tidy and ready to welcome you home!

Please view my latest availability and booking details on the link below 🙂